Golden Duck
Untitled Document

Past Fixtures


Fixtures 2018

Click on links for Ground Location where available.
Please note that it is the tea persons resposibility to change with someone if they cannot provide the tea on that date.

Untitled Document Untitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled Document
DateOppositionLocationStart TimeMatch TypeTea Rota
Sun 29th Apr 2018ChiddingstoneChiddingstone1.00pmFriendlyn/a
Sat 5th May 2018HadlowWeald1.30pmLeagueTim Stringer
Sat 12th May 2018Bidborough 2nd XIBidborough1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 19th May 2018UnderriverUnderriver1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 26th May 2018FarninghamWeald1.30pmLeagueDave Clive
Sat 2nd Jun 2018GroombridgeGroombridge1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 9th Jun 2018MardenWeald1.30pmLeagueLee Holmes
Sat 16th Jun 2018Limpsfield ChartLimpsfield Chart1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 23rd Jun 2018Stonewall ParkWeald1.30pmLeagueSteve Balcombe
Sat 30th Jun 2018FlimwellFlimwell1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 7th Jul 2018HadlowHadlow1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 14th Jul 2018Bidborough 2nd XIWeald1.30pmLeagueJohnny Fenn
Sat 21st Jul 2018UnderriverWeald1.30pmLeagueMatt Hill
Sat 28th Jul 2018FarninghamFarningham1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 4th Aug 2018GroombridgeWeald1.30pmLeagueAlistair Brooker
Sat 11th Aug 2018MardenMarden1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 18th Aug 2018Limpsfield ChartWeald1.00pmLeagueIan Hewett
Sat 25th Aug 2018Stonewall ParkStonewall Park1.00pmLeaguen/a
Sat 1st Sep 2018FlimwellWeald1.00pmLeagueKarim Loukil
Home | Fixtures | Results | Players | Gallery | The Ground | Location | Contact Us | Links | Games

This site was created by Alistair Brooker. Last Updated Untitled Document June 2017