Golden Duck
Untitled Document

Past Fixtures


Fixtures 2017

Click on links for Ground Location where available.
Please note that it is the tea persons resposibility to change with someone if they cannot provide the tea on that date.

Untitled Document Untitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled DocumentUntitled Document
DateOppositionLocationStart TimeMatch TypeTea Rota
Sat 6th May 2017St LawrenceSt Lawrence1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 13th May 2017Bidborough 2nd XIWeald1.30pmLeagueTim Stringer
Sat 20th May 2017LuddesdowneWeald1.30pmLeagueIan Hewett
Sat 27th May 2017HalsteadHalstead1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 3rd Jun 2017ChiddingstoneWeald1.30pmLeagueLee Holmes
Sat 10th Jun 2017KnockholtKnockholt1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 17th Jun 2017Shipbourne 2nd XIWeald1.30pmLeagueIan Hindley
Sat 24th Jun 2017SennockeSennocke1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 1st Jul 2017KemsingWeald1.30pmLeagueSteve Balcombe
Sat 8th Jul 2017St LawrenceWeald1.30pmLeagueJohnny Fenn
Sat 15th Jul 2017Bidborough 2nd XIBidborough1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 22nd Jul 2017LuddesdowneLuddesdowne1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 29th Jul 2017HalsteadWeald1.30pmLeagueKarim Loukil
Sat 5th Aug 2017ChiddingstoneChiddingstone1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 12th Aug 2017KnockholtWeald1.30pmLeagueAlistair/Andy Brooke
Sat 19th Aug 2017Shipbourne 2nd XIShipbourne1.30pmLeaguen/a
Sat 26th Aug 2017SennockeWeald1.30pmLeagueDave Clive
Sat 2nd Sep 2017KemsingKemsing1.30pmLeaguen/a
Home | Fixtures | Results | Players | Gallery | The Ground | Location | Contact Us | Links | Games

This site was created by Alistair Brooker. Last Updated Untitled Document June 2017